UCL School of Management

Events

Upcoming events

Virtual Assessment Centre: Employer Practice and Feedback

Career event
Wednesday, 2 February 2022
Take part in a mock Assessment Centre to learn how to stand out in Virtual Assessment Centres

Increasing your employability in the Chinese graduate market

Career event
Tuesday, 8 February 2022
Learn how to increase your employability in the current Mainland China graduate market. This session will be delivered by UniCareer in MANDARIN

Career options in data driven roles

Career event
Wednesday, 9 February 2022
Learn how data drives business decisions and the digital skills and roles that make it happen.

Global Careers: 2021 China Talent Trends Report

Career event
Tuesday, 15 February 2022
Get an insight into the 2021 China Talent Trends Report and its impact on graduate recruitment with talent Acquisition Director at recruitment Agency, Michael Page

Global Careers: Insights from Indian Alumni working in the UK

Career event
Wednesday, 16 February 2022
Hear from UCL School of Management alumni from India who have found exciting roles in the UK. They'll share their career insights, tips and advice to help you succeed in the job market.

Past events

Global Careers: Alumni Insights into Global Careers

Career event
Tuesday, 25 January 2022

MSc Finance Virtual Open Event

Course event
Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Helge Klapper, Rotterdam School of Management

Research seminar
Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Oded Koenigsberg, London Business School

Research seminar
Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Enhancing your interview technique: Employer Mock Interviews

Career event
Wednesday, 19 January 2022

MSc Entrepreneurship Virtual Open Day

Course event
Tuesday, 18 January 2022

MSc Management Virtual Open Event

Course event
Monday, 17 January 2022

MSc Business Analytics Virtual Open Event

Course event
Monday, 17 January 2022

MRes/PhD in Management Virtual Open Event

Course event
Monday, 10 January 2022